Contact

Life Ball Team
Werdertorgasse 1, 1010 Vienna
Tel. +43-1-595 56 00
Fax +43-1-595 56 77
lifeball@lifeball.org

CEO
Gery Keszler

CFO
Mag. Niclas Schmiedmaier
+43-1-595 56 00 – 10
finanzen@lifeball.org

COO
Doris Pommerening
+43-1-595 56 00 – 20
doris.pommerening@lifeball.org

Adviser
Strategic Planning
Mag. Judith Wieltschnig
+43-1-595 56 00 – 29
judith.wieltschnig@lifeball.org

Executive Assistant
Nadine Blanchard
+43-1-595 56 00 – 33
nadine.blanchard@lifeball.org

Head of International Relations
Arrizu Sirjani, MA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 26
arrizu.sirjani@lifeball.org

Artist Management
Mag. Amir Salar Sirdjani
+43-1-595 56 00 – 15
amir.sirdjani@lifeball.org

Commercial Assistant
Patrick Angerer
+43-1-595 56 00 – 35
patrick.angerer@lifeball.org

Sponsoring & Marketing
Camilla Bob Khoss
+43-1-595 56 00 – 18
camilla.khoss@lifeball.org

Artistic Production
Head of LIFE+ Celebration Concert
Dipl. Ing. Roland Khern Tóth
+43-1-595 56 00 – 19
roland.toth@lifeball.org

Head of Ticketing
Miriam Brownstone, MBA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 14
ticket@lifeball.org

Press & Public Affairs
+43-1-595 56 00 – 20
presse@lifeball.org

Press Assistant & Social Media
Manuel Neumann, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 37
manuel.neumann@lifeball.org

Head of Event Production
Thomas Iffländer-Wittenberg
+43-1-595 56 00 –28
thomas.wittenberg@lifeball.org

Accounting
Ursula Salzwimmer
+43-1-595 56 00 – 40
buchhaltung@lifeball.org

Project Coordinator Style Bible
Mag. Peter Hanl
+43-1-595 56 00 –22
peter.hanl@lifeball.org

Head of Technical Production
Peter Leichtfried
+43-1-595 56 00 –28
peter.leichtfried@lifeball.org

0

People living with HIV/AIDS worldwide

0

New infections 2015 worldwide

0

New cases diagnosed in Austria everyday

NEWSLETTER

Register here for information about the Life Balllen!

SUBSCRIBE

TICKETS

Click here for further information on Life Ball tickets!

LIFE BALL TICKETS
Life BallCONTACT