Contact

Life Ball Team
Werdertorgasse 1, 1010 Vienna
Tel. +43-1-595 56 00
Fax +43-1-595 56 77
lifeball@lifeball.org

CEO
Gery Keszler

Adviser
Strategic Planning
Mag. Judith Wieltschnig
+43-1-595 56 00 – 29
judith.wieltschnig@lifeball.org

International Policy Adviser
Arrizu Sirjani, MA
arrizu.sirjani@lifeball.org

Artist Management
Mag. Amir Salar Sirdjani
+43-1-595 56 00 – 15
amir.sirdjani@lifeball.org

CFO
Mag. Niclas Schmiedmaier
+43-1-595 56 00 – 10
finanzen@lifeball.org

Sponsoring & Marketing
Camilla Bob Khoss
+43-1-595 56 00 – 18
camilla.khoss@lifeball.org

Artistic Production
Head of LIFE+ Celebration Concert
Dipl. Ing. Roland Khern Tóth
+43-1-595 56 00 – 19
roland.toth@lifeball.org

Executive Assistant
Nadine Blanchard
+43-1-595 56 00 – 33
nadine.blanchard@lifeball.org

Press & Public Affairs
Claus Westermayer
+43-1-595 56 00 – 20
presse@lifeball.org

Artistic Production
Stephanie Bäuerle
+43-1-595 56 00 – 23
stephanie.baeuerle@lifeball.org

Commercial Assistent
Patrick Angerer
+43-1-595 56 00 – 35
patrick.angerer@lifeball.org

Press & Public Affairs Assistant
Manuel Neumann, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 37
manuelneumann@lifeball.org

Head of Event Production
Thomas Iffländer-Wittenberg
+43-1-595 56 00 –28
thomas.wittenberg@lifeball.org

Head of Ticketing
Miriam Brownstone, MBA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 14
miriam.brownstone@lifeball.org

Project Coordinator Next Generation
Mag. Peter Hanl
nextgeneration@lifeball.org

Head of Technical Production
Peter Leichtfried
+43-1-595 56 00 –28
peter.leichtfried@lifeball.org

Accounting
Ursula Salzwimmer
+43-1-595 56 00 – 40
buchhaltung@lifeball.org

0

People living with HIV/AIDS worldwide

0

New infections 2015 worldwide

0

New cases diagnosed in Austria everyday

NEWSLETTER

Register here for information about the Life Balllen!

SUBSCRIBE

TICKETS

Click here for further information on Life Ball tickets!

LIFE BALL TICKETS
Life BallCONTACT