TICKETS

There are currently no tickets available for Life Ball 2018.

Information to ticket sales will be announced soon.

 

The coveted Life Ball tickets are limited in number. In order to ensure maximum equality of opportunity for the 3,780 available Life Ball tickets, a form of a randomized drawing procedure, which gives the opportunity to buy a maximum of two tickets, has been used for many years. The Goddess Fortuna also made the decisions in 2017. Therefore, there is no ticket guarantee or the possibility of a binding pre-booking of Life Ball tickets for regular tickets. VIP tickets and Gallery tickets can be booked independently of this.

Life Ball tickets are available in several categories.

Guests with imaginative outfits and extravagant styling contribute to the overall atmosphere and are therefore an indispensable part of the Life Ball night. As active contributors, they are a vital sign of openness and tolerance. The imagination, fantasy, and desire for styling are the prerequisites for shining at Life Ball with a reduced-price Style Ticket. This is why these Style Tickets exist apart from Regular Tickets, for those who wish to participate in either elegant or creative styling. These are for the most creative Life Ball guests, whose efforts to create a creative styling are rewarded with a discounted price.

The annual LIFE BIBLE gives inspiration for the styling.

www.lifebible.org

Ticket Categories:

Style Ticket à EUR 90

For our most creative Life Ball guests, whose efforts in creating a unique styling are rewarded with a discounted price. Inspiration and styling guidelines can be found at www.lifebible.org. By acquiring a style ticket, the purchasers agree to the styling conditions.

Regular Ticket à EUR 180

Available for all those who can choose to come to the Life Ball in either a classical elegant outfit or a creative styling in this year’s RECOGNIZE THE DANGER Life Ball theme.

Gallery Tickets à EUR 900

In addition to the regular admission to the ball, you can enjoy culinary delights in the stylish ambiance of the ball room gallery and the exclusive view of the banquet hall from your table.

Included in the ticket is also a place on the VIP grandstand, from which you can experience the opening show the best way possible.  (The donation portion of the ticket is at least € 590, – and is tax deductible. If you are interested in tickets, please contact us by e-mail.)

Internationale Packages

For international guests wanting to participate at the Life Ball 2017, we are offering Life Ball International Packages including a ticket, air fare, and accommodation. For further information on packages and travel agents, please contact us by e-mail.

VIP Ticket à EUR 2.500

Experience the ball in all its splendor and make the most of the opportunity to have a special evening with your friends, colleagues, clients, or business partners. With the generous purchase of the VIP package, you may attend the gala dinner in the ballroom of the City Hall prior to the opening, followed by access to the VIP stands via the red carpet. At the ball itself, on top of a regular ticket, you have access to the exclusive VIP area in the Hall of Heraldry, which includes exclusive live acts and exquisite catering throughout the evening.

(The donation portion of the ticket amounts to at least €1.970 and is tax deductible. Should you be interested in this opportunity, please contact us by e-mail.)

0

PEOPLE LIVING WITH HIV/AIDS WORLDWIDE

0

NEW INFECTIONS 2015 WORLDWIDE

0

NEW CASES DIAGNOSED IN AUSTRIA EVERYDAY

By purchasing a ticket, you are agreeing to the ticketing Terms & Conditions as well as the House Rules of LIFE+ and Life Ball.

For further information or to make a reservation pleace contact:

Head of Ticketing
Miriam Brownstone, MBA

+43-1-595 56 00 – 14
ticket@lifeball.org

NEWSLETTER

Register here for information about the Lifeball!

NEWSLETTER

TICKETS

Click here for further information on Life Ball Tickets.

TICKETS
Life BallTickets

TICKETS

Nähere Informationen zum Ticketverkauf für den Life Ball 2018

werden bald bekannt gegeben.

Die begehrten Life Ball Tickets sind in ihrer Anzahl limitiert. Um bei der Vielzahl an Anfragen höchstmögliche Chancengleichheit auf die 3.780 zur Verfügung stehenden Life Ball Tickets zu gewährleisten, wurde schon viele Jahre in Form eines randomisierten Auslosungsverfahrens ermittelt, wer die Chance auf den Kauf von maximal zwei Tickets erhält. Auch 2017 wurde von der Göttin Fortuna entschieden. Eine Ticket-Garantie oder verbindliche Vorbestellung von Life Ball Tickets gibt es beim regulären Ticketverkauf daher leider nicht. VIP Tickets und Galerie Tickets sind davon unabhängig buchbar.

Die Life Ball Tickets sind in mehreren Kategorien verfügbar.

Gäste mit fantasievollen Outfits und extravaganten Stylings tragen zum stimmungsvollen Ganzen bei und sind somit unentbehrlicher Teil der Life Ball Nacht. Als aktive Mitwirkende setzen sie ein lebensfrohes Zeichen für Offenheit und Toleranz. Einfallsreichtum, Fantasie und Lust am Styling sind die Voraussetzungen, um am Life Ball mit einem reduzierten Style Ticket zu glänzen. Deshalb gibt es neben den Regular Tickets, für all jene, die wahlweise entweder klassisch elegant oder im kreativen Styling teilnehmen möchten, auch eigene Style Tickets. Diese sind für die kreativsten Life Ball Gäste, deren Bemühungen rund um das Schaffen eines kreativen Stylings mit einem vergünstigten Preis belohnt werden.

Inspirationen für das Styling gibt die alljährliche LIFE BIBLE..

WWW.LIFEBIBLE.ORG.

Ticketkategorien

Style Ticket à EUR 90

Für die kreativsten Life Ball Gäste, deren Bemühungen rund um das Schaffen eines kreativen Stylings werden mit einem vergünstigten Preis belohnt. Auf www.lifebible.org gibt es Inspirationen für Kostüme Styling Konditionen. Mit dem Erwerb eines Style Tickets erklären sich die KäuferInnen mit den Styling Bedingungen einverstanden.

Regular Ticket à EUR 180

Gedacht für all jene, die wahlweise entweder klassisch elegant oder im kreativen Styling des diesjährigen Mottos RECOGNIZE THE DANGER am Life Ball teilhaben möchten.

Galerie Ticket à EUR 900

Zusätzlich zu dem regulären Eintritt zum Ball können Sie sich im stilvollen Ambiente der Festsaalgalerie kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen und den exklusiven Blick auf den Festsaal von Ihrem Tisch aus genießen. Inkludiert im Ticket ist auch ein Platz auf der VIP-Tribüne, von der Sie die Eröffnungsshow in vollen Zügen erleben können.

(Der Spendenanteil des Tickets beträgt mindestens €590,- und ist steuerlich absetzbar. Sollten Sie an Karten interessiert sein, bitten wir Sie sich per E-mail bei uns zu melden.)

Internationale Packages

Um auch Gästen aus dem Ausland die Teilnahme am Life Ball 2017 zu ermöglich, werden auch heuer wieder Life Ball Packages inklusive Ticket, Flug und Übernachtung angeboten. Für nähere Informationen über die Packages und zu den Reiseveranstaltern, bitten wir Sie sich entweder per E-Mail oder Telefon bei uns zu melden.

VIP Ticket à EUR 2.500

Erleben Sie den Ball in seiner ganzen Pracht und nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, mit Ihren Freunden, Mitarbeitern, Kunden oder Geschäftspartnern einen ganz besonderen Abend zu erleben. Mit dem großzügigen Kauf des VIP Packages erhalten Sie vor der Eröffnung ein Galadiner im Festsaal des Rathauses, für die Eröffnungsshow den Einlass zur VIP Tribüne über den Red Carpet und am Ball zusätzlich zu dem regulären Eintritt Zugang zum exklusiven VIP-Bereich in der Wappensaal Gruppe, den eigene Acts bespielen werden und wo für erlesene Verpflegung gesorgt wird.

(Der Spendenanteil des Tickets beträgt mindestens €1.970 und ist steuerlich absetzbar. Sollten Sie an Karten interessiert sein, bitten wir Sie sich per E-mail bei uns zu meden.)

0

Aktuelle Zahl der Infizierten weltweit

0

Neuinfektionen 2015 weltweit

0

Neudiagnosen täglich in Österreich

Bei allen Kartenaktionen gelten die AGBs des Ticketverkaufs sowie die Hausordnung von LIFE+ und Life Ball.

Für weitere Informationen und Reservierungen wenden Sie sich an:

Head of Ticketing
Miriam Brownstone, MBA

+43-1-595 56 00 – 14
ticket@lifeball.org

NEWSLETTER

 Für alle aktuellen Informationen rund um den Life Ball können Sie sich hier für den Newsletter anmelden. So erfahren Sie in regelmäßigen Abständen alles, was Sie über den Life Ball, die Termine, den Ticketverkauf uvm. wissen wollen!

NEWSLETTER ANMELDUNG

TICKETS

Wenn Sie schon immer einmal den Life Ball hautnah im und vor dem Wiener Rathaus miterleben wollten, sichern Sie sich jetzt eines der unterschiedlichen Ticketoptionen!

TICKETS SICHERN
Life BallTickets