Kontakt

Life Ball Team
Werdertorgasse 1, 1010 Vienna
Tel. +43-1-595 56 00
Fax +43-1-595 56 77
lifeball@lifeball.org

CEO
Gery Keszler

CFO
Mag. Niclas Schmiedmaier
+43-1-595 56 00 – 10
niclas.schmiedmaier@lifeplus.org

COO
Doris Pommerening
+43-1-595 56 00 – 23
doris.pommerening@lifeball.org

Strategic Planning
Mag. Judith Wieltschnig
+43-1-595 56 00 – 29
judith.wieltschnig@lifeplus.org

Executive Assistant
Sonja Wackerle
+43-1-595 56 00 – 33
sonja.wackerle@lifeball.org

Head of International Relations
Arrizu Sirjani, MA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 18
arrizu.sirjani@lifeplus.org

Head of Ticketing
Louisa Kindermann
+43-1-595 56 00 – 14
ticket@lifeball.org

Artist Management
Mag. Amir Salar Sirdjani
+43-1-595 56 00 – 15
amir.sirdjani@lifeball.org

Show Production
Jochen Schmidtberger, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 32
showproduction@lifeball.org

Commercial Assistant
Patrick Angerer
+43-1-595 56 00 – 35
patrick.angerer@lifeball.org

Head of Sponsoring & Marketing
Hermann Sporrer
+43-1-595 56 00 – 13
hermann.sporrer@lifeball.org

Head of Technical Production
Peter Leichtfried
+43-1-595 56 00 –28
peter.leichtfried@lifeball.org

Sponsoring & Marketing
Michaela Rohrmüller
+43-1-595 56 00 – 18
michaela.rohrmueller@lifeball.org

Head of Press & Public Affairs
Karin Bellmann
+43-1-595 56 00 – 20
presse@lifeball.org

Press & Public Affairs
Manuel Neumann, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 37
manuel.neumann@lifeball.org

Project Coordinator Life Ball Next Generation
Mag. Peter Hanl
+43-1-595 56 00 –22
peter.hanl@lifeball.org

Hospitality & Volunteers
Martina Hundstorfer, MA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 36
martina.hundstorfer@lifeball.org

Accounting
Ursula Salzwimmer
+43-1-595 56 00 – 40
ursula.salzwimmer@lifeplus.org

- Kontakt -