Kontakt

Life Ball Team
Werdertorgasse 1, 1010 Vienna
Tel. +43-1-595 56 00
Fax +43-1-595 56 77
lifeball@lifeball.org

CEO
Gery Keszler

CFO
Finance & Ticketing

Mag. Gabriele Hecht
+43-1-595 56 00 – 10
gabriele.hecht@lifeplus.org


Ticketing
Michaela Priessnitz
+43-1-595 56 00 – 14
ticket@lifeball.org

 

Artist Management
Mag. Amir Salar Sirdjani
+43-1-595 56 00 – 15
amir.sirdjani@lifeball.org

 

Production
Miriam Winter, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 41
produktion@lifeball.org

 

Set Design and Decoration
Mag. Johannes Weckl
+43-1-595 56 00 – 11
ausstattung@lifeball.org

 

Hospitality & Volunteers
Sophie Wallner, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 38
hospitality@lifeball.org

 

Accounting
Ursula Salzwimmer
+43-1-595 56 00 – 40
ursula.salzwimmer@lifeball.org

 

Adviser
Mag. Judith Wieltschnig
+43-1-595 56 00 – 29
judith.wieltschnig@lifeball.org

CCO
Sponsoring, Press & International Relations

Doris Pommerening
+43-1-595 56 00 – 23
doris.pommerening@lifeball.org


Executive Producer
Mag. Florian Neumann
+43-1-595 56 00 – 28
florian.neumann@lifeball.org

 

Sponsoring & Marketing
Mag. Michaela Rohrmüller-Trtanj
+43-1-595 56 00 – 18
michaela.rohrmueller@lifeball.org

Constanze Hecht, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 13
constanze.hecht@lifeball.org

 

Press & Public Affairs
Barbara Vogel, Bakk.phil. BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 27
kommunikation@lifeball.org

Sandra Schmid
+43-1-595 56 00 – 20
presse@lifeball.org

 

Production Management
Thomas Iffländer-Wittenberg
+43-1-595 56 00 – 16
thomas.wittenberg@lifeball.org

 

Event Coordination
Zita Riegamer, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 34
zita.riegamer@lifeball.org

 

Side Events
Ines Lusenberger
+43-1-595 56 00 – 35
event@lifeball.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

- Kontakt -