Kontakt

Life Ball Team
Werdertorgasse 1, 1010 Vienna
Tel. +43-1-595 56 00
Fax +43-1-595 56 77
lifeball@lifeball.org

CEO
Gery Keszler

CFO
Member of Executive Board
Finanzen & Ticketing

Mag. Gabriele Hecht
+43-1-595 56 00 – 10
gabriele.hecht@lifeplus.org


Member of Executive Board
Artist Management, Hospitality & Event Management

Martina Hundstorfer, MA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 36
martina.hundstorfer@lifeball.org

 

Artist Management
Mag. Amir Salar Sirdjani
+43-1-595 56 00 – 15
amir.sirdjani@lifeball.org

 

Show Production
Jochen Schmidtberger, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 32
jochen.schmidtberger@lifeball.org

 

Hospitality & Volunteers
Sophie Wallner, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 38
hospitality@lifeball.org

 

Accounting
Ursula Salzwimmer
+43-1-595 56 00 – 40
ursula.salzwimmer@lifeball.org

 

Adviser
Mag. Judith Wieltschnig
+43-1-595 56 00 – 29
judith.wieltschnig@lifeball.org

COO
Member of Executive Board
Sponsoring, Presse & International Relations

Doris Pommerening
+43-1-595 56 00 – 23
doris.pommerening@lifeball.org


Member of Executive Board

Production, Creation and Coordination
Mag. Florian Neumann
+43-1-595 56 00 – 28
florian.neumann@lifeball.org

 

Sponsoring & Marketing
Mag. Michaela Rohrmüller-Trtanj
+43-1-595 56 00 – 18
michaela.rohrmueller@lifeball.org

Constanze Hecht, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 13
constanze.hecht@lifeball.org

 

Press & Public Affairs
Barbara Vogel, Bakk.phil. BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 27
kommunikation@lifeball.org

Sandra Schmid
+43-1-595 56 00 – 20
presse@lifeball.org

 

Production Management
Thomas Iffländer-Wittenberg
+43-1-595 56 00 – 16
thomas.wittenberg@lifeball.org

 

Event Coordination
Zita Riegamer, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 34
zita.riegamer@lifeball.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

- Kontakt -