Kontakt

Life Ball Team
Werdertorgasse 1, 1010 Vienna
Tel. +43-1-595 56 00
Fax +43-1-595 56 77
lifeball@lifeball.org

CEO
Gery Keszler

Adviser
Mag. Judith Wieltschnig
+43-1-595 56 00 – 29
judith.wieltschnig@lifeplus.org

COO
Doris Pommerening
+43-1-595 56 00 – 23
doris.pommerening@lifeball.org

Artist Management
Mag. Amir Salar Sirdjani
+43-1-595 56 00 – 15
amir.sirdjani@lifeball.org

Show Production
Jochen Schmidtberger, BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 32
jochen.schmidtberger@lifeball.org

Press & Public Affairs
Barbara Vogel, Bakk.phil. BA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 27
kommunikation@lifeball.org

Head of Production Department
Marlene Hofer
+43-1-595 56 00 –28
marlene.hofer@lifeball.org

 

Sponsoring & Marketing
Mag. Michaela Rohrmüller-Trtanj
+43-1-595 56 00 – 18
michaela.rohrmueller@lifeball.org

Head of Artist Department
Martina Hundstorfer, MA
+43-1-595 56 00 – 36
martina.hundstorfer@lifeball.org

Accounting
Ursula Salzwimmer
+43-1-595 56 00 – 40
ursula.salzwimmer@lifeplus.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

- Kontakt -