Contact

Life Ball Team
Werdertorgasse 1, 1010 Vienna
Tel. +43-1-595 56 00
Fax +43-1-595 56 77
lifeball@lifeball.org

CEO
Gery Keszler

CFO
Finance & Ticketing

Mag. Gabriele Hecht
+43-1-595 56 00 – 10
gabriele.hecht@lifeplus.org

Commercial assistance
Claudia Marenich
+43-1-595-56-00-40
claudia.marenich@lifeball.org

 

 

CCO
Sponsoring, Press & International Relations

Doris Pommerening
+43-1-595 56 00 – 23
doris.pommerening@lifeball.org

 

 

 

Press & Public Affairs
presse@lifeball.org

 

Artist Management
Mag. Amir Salar Sirdjani
+43-1-595 56 00 – 15
amir.sirdjani@lifeball.org

Artistic Production
Marlena Gubo
+43-1-595 56 00 – 42
marlena.gubo@lifeball.org

 

 

Sponsoring & Marketing
Mag. Michaela Rohrmüller-Trtanj
(maternal leave)
michaela.rohrmueller@lifeball.org

 

Production
Production Manager
Lukas Frei
+43-1-595 56 00 – 16
lukas.frei@lifeball.org